Need a place to stay? Check out our preferred lodging partners! Simply search for LODGING from the search box!
Home > About > Current Board Members

Current Board Members

2017 Officers
Brian Carpenter, President
Debbie Shifflett, Vice-President
Bill Groseclose, Treasurer
Dawn Ritchie, Secretary

Board of Directors:
Danita Alt
Chad Comer
Brent Hill
Don Hopson
Becky Houff
Dewey Ritchie
Jerry Roy
Michelle Seekford
Keith Sheets
Keith Showman
A.J. Simmons
Keith Simmons

Ex-Officio Members:
Richard Chew
Donnie Liskey
of 0
Back to
< Back